TUITION & FEES
Broker Pre-License Course (75 Hours)
- +$35 for the Modern Real Estate Practice in North Carolina textbook.
Broker Post-License Courses (30 Hours per Course)
- +$55 for the North Carolina Real Estate Manual (can be used for all three post-license broker courses).
- No additional fee is required if the student already possesses the textbook.
- 301 – Broker Relationships & Responsibilities (30 Hours)
- 302 – Contracts & Closings (30 Hours)
- 303 – LRLC NC Laws, Rules & Legal Concepts (30 Hours)
Continuing Education Courses
- $120 for 2 classes if you pay in advance